The programs at Scribe Video Center are made possible by support from:

Independence Public Media Foundation
The Pew Center for Arts and Heritage
The National Endowment for the Arts: Art Works
The William Penn Foundation
Wyncote Foundation
Building Bridges Program of the Doris Duke Foundation for Islamic Art
Pennsylvania Department of Education
Samuel S. Fels Fund
Lincoln Financial Foundation
The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences
COVID-19 Arts Aid PHL
Hamilton Family Trust
Pennsylvania Council on the Arts
Pennsylvania Council on the Humanities
William M King Foundation
The Barra Foundation
Rosenlund Family Foundation
The Best Buy Foundation
Stockton Rush Bartol Foundation
Christopher Ludwick Foundation
Dolfinger-McMahon Foundation
The Djerassi Foundation
Independence Foundation
The Alston Beech Foundation
The Arkay Foundation

We have also received major gifts and contributions from Anonymous, Alex Alberro & Nora Alter, Regina Austin, Donna Baskette, Steven Berry, Denise Brown, Anthony Buba, Gloria T. Chisum, Willa Cofield, Cheryl Croxton, Ramy Djerassi, Aimee Ferguson, Janet Goldwater, Ann E. Greene, Adrienne & Allen Harris, Sharon Hayes & Brooke O’Harra, Katrina Hazzard, Bequest from Barbara Hirshkowitz, Karmael Holmes, Anna Maria Horsford, Lorenzo Hough, Mona Jimenez, Debora Kodish & Robert Eskind, Charisse Lillie, Gail Loney, Mary Marshall Clark, Dwight & Christine Martin, Eugene Martin, Allen Massiah, Frederica Massiah-Jackson, Ellie Meek Tweedy, Vicky Meek, Olive Mosier, Ava Murray-Zampetti, Jodi Nicole, Andres & Karen Nicolini, Roxanne Neilson, Maida Odom, Pepón Osorio, Gerald & Carolyn Parker, Bruce Pearson & Lee Horn, Aislinn Pentecost-Farren, Elisabeth Perez-Luna, Kaye Pyle, Perfect Place Real Estate, Karen Redrobe, Michael Repak, Irit Reinheimer, Micheline Rice-Maximin, Carrie Rickey, Lynne Sachs, Sonia Sanchez, Domita Satchell, Gregory Scheidel, Paulette Singleton, Nicholas Schonberger, Walter Singer, Mark J. Stern & Susan Seifert, Sally Simmons & Charles Thrall, Jennifer Sarah Tiffany, Diane Turner, Frank Tyson & the Charles Albert Tindley Institute, Geraldine Wang, Patricia White,  Joyce Wilkerson, Cindy Wong,  Dagmawi Woubshet, Dafna Yachin, Lise Yasui, Carina Yervasi, Idalah Womack, and Patricia Zimmerman.